Hints About Food Channel


Contribution by Kennith Griffin

I knew when my wife kept dropping hints about the Food Channel that she wanted me to go to http://www.expertsatellite.com and pony up for satellite but for the longest time I didn’t because I was afraid there would be so many good football games on she would just yell at me for always watching them. But last year I did and here we are about to head into football season and I’m more nervous than ever! I think I was the only guy on the planet that secretly wanted the lock out to stick through the season so my wife and I wouldn’t fight so much to be completely honest with yall. She seems to have gotten a lot of enjoyment out of the Food Network though so I guess it’s all worth it in the end and if she says anything to me I can just tell her that it’s all her fault since she’s the one who wanted all the extra channels! I love my wife but sometimes she can be unreasonable.

Leave a Reply

