This is just great! I had to share!

Edward Hotspur

the-den-or-library

ThisDaily Prompt was much funnerly than some other ones that make you think with yore noggin! And that hurts my head! So this was fun, as I said previously before earlier antipodally.

A genie has granted your wish to build your perfect space for reading and writing. What’s it like?

Well, to be honest, if there was a genie I probably would be wishing for loftier things than a space for me. Like Salma Hayek holding a plate of cooked bacon in one hand and a suitcase full of a million dollars in the other, and nothing else. I’m pretty sure my wife would agree with that wish, too. But, I’ll play along. It would be soundproof and yet have a great stereo system with surround sound in case I wanted to listen to anything. It would have a T9 connection to the internet and a couple of…

View original post 778 more words

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Musical | The Daily Post |

Leave a Reply

